Press "Enter" to skip to content

Centers

Finger Lakes Works – Geneva
Mon- Fri 8:30A – 5:00P*
795 Canandaigua Road, Geneva, New York 14456
315 789-1771
Fax: 315-781-2289


Finger Lakes Works – Ontario
Mon-Fri 8:00A – 5:00P*
3010 County Complex Drive, Canandaigua, New York 14424
585-396-4020
Fax: 585-396-4028

Business Service Representative: Wendy Provan 585-396-4027 Wendy.provan@dfa.state.ny.us

Youth Counselors

In-School Youth: Amanda Bollinger amanda.bollinger@dfa.state.ny.us
Out-of-School Youth: Derek Sigler derek.sigler@dfa.state.ny.us


Finger Lakes Works – Seneca
1 DiPronio Dr
Waterloo, NY 13165
Bridget Benz, Career Counselor
315-620-0477
bridget@fingerlakesworks.com


Finger Lakes Works – Wayne
1100 Technology Pkwy
Newark, NY 14513
Lidia Irizarry, Employment & Training Workforce Counselor
315-664-9678
Lidia.Irizarry@fingerlakesworks.com

Youth Counselor (Sodus CSD/Community Schools Consortium):
Lee Ann Payne, leeann.payne@waynecap.org

 Jeremy Hughes, JHughes@soduscsd.org


Finger Lakes Works – Yates
Mon-Fri 9:00A – 4:00P*
417 Liberty Street, Suite 2051, Penn Yan, New York 14527
315 536-5140
Fax: 315-531-3226

Business Service Representative: Christine Yonge christine.yonge@dfa.state.ny.us 

Youth Counselor: Jessica Covell jessica.covell@dfa.state.ny.us